CKWAL MIX 2016004

​Recording: 24 February 2016
Publication: 25 February 2016 1:17

1. ​Let The Groove (Original Mix)- Promise Land
2. ​Knightlife (Extended Mix) – Riggi & Piros
3. ​Tribeca (Original Mix) – Rene Amesz, Mendo
4. ​At Night (Album Mix) – Shakedown
5. ​Yoohoo – Dusky
6. ​Crazy For You feat. Bishop (Extended Mix) – Bishop, Zonderling
7. ​Midnight Hearts (feat. Angi3) [Extended Mix] – Sam Feldt & The Him
8. ​Plastic Smile (Example vs. Felguk) [Bonus Track] – Example & Felguk
9. ​Bun Up the Dance – Dillon Francis & Skrillex
10. ​Crumbling Down feat. Zoe Phillips (Original Mix) – Nick Thayer, Zoe Phillips
11. ​Opus (Four Tet Remix) – Eric Prydz
12. ​Ride This Train (feat. Aniff Akinola) [Icarus Basement Mix] – Icarus

Update April

Finishing an instrumental album. Release date to be decided as I’ll need to gather some funding to show it off. In the meantime there may be a delay until the next mix is published.

CKWAL’S Saint Valentine’s Day Mix (2016003-2)

Publication: 14 February 2016 22:32

1. ​Lifetime – FTampa, Sex Room
2. ​Helium – Chris Lake
3. ​Say My Name – Max Vangeli (Was only available as a download on Soundcloud). Special thanks to No Face Records for the support.
4. ​Lion (In My Head) – MOTi
5. ​Jezabel – Alesia
6. ​I Can Fly – Jewelz & Sparks
7. ​Bumblebee X The Limit (Cut Edit) – Zedd X Jordy Dazz Ckwal Mix Exclusive Rubix
Cut Edit Not available. Full track if purchased is parental advisory.
8. ​Burnin – Calvin Harris & R3hab
9. ​Overdrive (Part 2) – Ummet Ozcan, Calvin Harris
10. ​PAYDAY – Alesso
11. ​Wolfpack – TĀLĀ & Banks
12. ​Intro – 50 Cent
13. ​Hypnotized – Akon

CKWAL MIX 2016003-1

Recording: 26 January 2016
Publication: 27 January 2016 2:29

1. ​Keep Your Lips Sealed – The Dø
2. ​Pharaon – Dirty Rush & Gregor Es
3. ​The Way You Move – Deorro & ZooFunktion
4. ​Bitch Better Have My Money – Rihanna (Michael Woods Remix)
5. ​The Motion – Drake
6. ​Kaikō – Djedjotronic
7. ​Love Like This (feat. Faith Evans) [Radio Edit]
8. ​Wild Men (feat. Sirena) – CLMD
9. Remember (feat. The Presets) – Steve Angello
10.​Mask (Original Mix) – Culprate
11. ​Mistrust (Original Mix) – Aeph, Teddy Killerz

CKWAL MIX 2016002

Recording: 19 January 2016
Publication: 20 January 2016 6:57

1. ​Alarm – Dzeko & Torres
2. ​Police feat. Rivero (Extended Mix) – Rivero, Tony Junior, Jetfire
3. ​Flying Blue (Zack Mia Radio Mix) – Ferry Tayle & Daniel Kandi
4. ​Phantoms Can’t Hang – deadmau5
5. ​Party People 2K15 (Extended Mix) – Ralvero
6. ​If U Got IT (The Magician Remix) – Chris Malinchak
7. ​got Me Thinkin’ – Don Diablo & CID
8. ​PLUR Police (Jauz Remix) – Knife Party
9. ​Need Someone (Original Mix) – Bali Bandits
10. ​Why (Extended Mix) – Futuristic Polar Bears, D.O.D.
11. ​Death Drive (feat. KLP) – What So Not
12. ​Dangerous Love – Bush

CKWAL’s New Year Mix 2016001-2

Recording: 1 January 2016
Publication: 13 January 2016 7:42

1. ​When It Feels This Good (Dub Mix) – Richard Vission & Luciana
2. ​Baby Slow Down feat. Torica (Ext. Mix) – Franky Rizardo, Ferreck Dawn, Torica
3. ​Push (Cazzette Remix) [feat. Andrew Wyatt] – A-Trak
4. ​Embargo – Armin Van Buuren & Cosmic Gate
5. ​On My Way – Axwell Λ Ingrosso
6. ​Magnets – Disclosure Feat. Lorde
7. ​The Reward Is Cheese (Nom De Strip Remix) – deadmau5
8. ​They Don’t Know – Disciples
9. ​Blinded By the Light – Julian Jordan
10. ​Walk This Way (KANT Remix (Club Version)) – MØ
11. ​The Dark Defender – Place 2b & Paimon
12. ​We Are the Sun (SICK INDIVIDUALS Remix) – Savoy & Heather Bright

CKWAL’s New Year Mix 2016001-1

​Recording: 1 January 2016
Publication: 11 January 2016 3:42

1. ​Rave Century – Glowinthedark & Deorro
2. ​Century (Tiësto & Moska Remix) – Tiësto & Calvin Harris
3. ​In My Head – Galantis
4. Silverlined – XYconstant
5. Waiting for You – Modern Machines ​
6. Valencia – MOTi ​
7. ​This Could B Us – Prince
8. ​Prelude – Michael Calfan
9. ​Reload (Carli Remix) – Sebastian Ingrosso, Tommy Trash & John Martin
10.​ Illmerica – Wolfgang Gartner
11. ​Landmines (feat. J. Hart) – Pierce Fulton
12. ​Dance – Rebecca & Fiona


The transition to CKWAL and the alienation that has been going on along with it as well as the newfound lands is quite unbelievable.  I would think from many others’ perspectives; maybe not though.  I guess CKWAL is seemingly so young that what is left of SK wants to merge ideas, the world wants to quickly corrupt and misunderstand and having to go through all that again is well… Level: difficult.  Recently travelled without much to show in the visual sense as the trip was turned out to be something quite different.  The new music is on hold, but with so much stuff happening out there this year there doesn’t seem to be much need for it yet.  This site may stay as is for an archive.  Some new concept has been raging with a domain of it’s own.  Will CKWAL survive?  Will we be web-bound is the question and how does it translate in this world?

Recovered post with unknown date:

The artist has been in limbo, departed somehow and making rhythms and sound upgrades, filing space to be determine.  There is still an alternate dimension in which the original is existing, but communication is limited to unavailable.  The journey isn’t always pleasant however the technology has allowed contact with the most of what was available before, in certain realms. New items have been made accessible although some are poison and should not be taken.  Most of these poisons however are not deadly.  Many discoveries are not allowed to be communicated through this channel or any as far as we know.  If you see minimalism taking hold here, it is because there is the usual high chance for static, line-crossing and mistranslation.  New languages are being invented instead of what some may be used to because of the new security protocols as well as species.  Please don’t be discouraged.
End transmission.

Additional recovered pictures:

CKWAL Tracks

Hi Again.

A lot of this site has been the reaccumulation of all the previously published material that was scattered all over the web and made more presentable. Also, during this hiatus has been underway some new music which a preview of a couple of the tracks can be heard in the re-cap videos. What will this turn into? Ideas have included other singers, bases for remixes or entirely new songs/lyrics that have not been used, or the soundtracks for video.

Stay tuned.